Welcome to J. Paul Halt's Personal "Babylon Project"!

When complete, this will be be a complete run-through of the series in order, slotting all of the different media in more or less "where they should go," regardless of which are and are not considered canon. It's bound to be a bit of a mess... but I've seen the show through once, and this seems like a fun way to run through the whole epic again.

In The Beginning...

First Year: Signs and Portents (2258)

Second Year: The Coming of Shadows (2259)

Third Year: Point of No Return (2260)

Fourth Year: No Surrender, No Retreat (2261)